View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 10, 2012, 08:32pm
The_Rookie The_Rookie is offline
Ok is the new good
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 658
Quote:
Originally Posted by referee50 View Post
If team a & b are in the bonus, 8 fouls a piece:

Does any foul by team A or team B, while the ball is in flight, or after it hits the rim and is ready to be rebounded, does each of these result in a 1 & 1?

Considering that after a try or tip there is no team or player control.
Lets modify slightly and say the shot you mention in your OP is in flight and is GOOD. If A2 commits a push off while the ball is in flight, do you count the basket?
Reply With Quote