View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 10, 2012, 02:19pm
rockyroad rockyroad is offline
Esteemed Participant
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Vancouver, WA
Posts: 4,775
Quote:
Originally Posted by referee50 View Post
If team a & b are in the bonus, 8 fouls a piece:

Does any foul by team A or team B, while the ball is in flight, or after it hits the rim and is ready to be rebounded, does each of these result in a 1 & 1?

Considering that after a try or tip there is no team or player control.
Basically, yes.

But be careful when you say "any foul" results in bonus...you could certainly have an Intentional foul, a T, a flagrant , etc., etc. Those would obviously not be bonus situations.
Reply With Quote