View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 10, 2012, 02:10pm
abbott20 abbott20 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Springdale, AR
Posts: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockyroad View Post
No you do not have his position right...

He is saying that he will call a violation on the defender before calling a block on the defender for having a foot oob. Since by rule the defender violated before there was any contact.

Now please explain why you think that is absurd...
So it would be a LTC violation?
Reply With Quote