Quote:
Originally Posted by maven
I'm not sure what "off of the court" means. He hasn't left the court because he's still mostly on the court, but he is OOB by rule.
Now let's explore the absurdities of your position. You're either calling the LTC violation every time a player has a toenail on the boundary, or you're calling it just when you want to avoid calling a PC foul. Do I have that right? 
|
No you do not have his position right...
He is saying that he will call a violation on the defender before calling a block on the defender for having a foot oob. Since by rule the defender violated before there was any contact.
Now please explain why you think that is absurd...