View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 01, 2012, 09:21pm
HawkeyeCubP HawkeyeCubP is offline
(Something hilarious)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
The NCAA-W rules allow for (in many cases, require) the officials to go the monitor to determine if a flagrant 1 (what you're calling "intentional") or flagrant 2 foul for illegal contact above the shoulders with an elbow did occur.
__________________
I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind-of tired.
Reply With Quote