View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 28, 2012, 11:26am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by weabruce View Post
Thanks for asking the right questions as they triggered the other side of my brain.
Of course Team A does not lose the right of possession due to the Technical Foul. They were entitled to and did receive the next AP.
Funny how that did not click in the brain when writing the post.
It's better to have brain hiccups here than on the court.

The AP arrow is reversed when the TI is legally touched in bounds or the TI team violates during the TI.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote