Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
I was questioning your statement, and I'm still questioning it. Again, please provide a citation that states that the official cannot charge a technical foul because he did not "check the book before the game".
|
Billy... you're making this harder than necessary.
What he means is that if you are NOT SURE a rule was broken, you can't charge a T for breaking the rule... and if you didn't bother to check the book before the game, you have absolutely no clue as to whether a rule was broken or not.
And he's right.