View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 12, 2012, 09:49am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,180
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrapper1 View Post
During a loose ball while Team A has team control, A1 and B1 bat the ball simultaneously and the ball passes through the basket from below.
Are you allowed to rule that way?

6-3 (AP Situations) and 7-3 allow for simultaneous touching on OOB, but I don't recall anything similar for "kicking, fisting or through the basket from below"
Reply With Quote