Thread: fight rule
View Single Post
  #31 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 07, 2012, 07:02pm
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
The flagrant personal foul by B1 cannot be offset by any technical foul. There is no rule provision which would allow for that.
If the flagrant foul which starts the action is what provokes that which follows, why could it not be called a technical foul as well?
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote