Quote:
Originally Posted by wisref2
One of the rules I think needs changing. You consider any deadball fouls by B for achieving the line to gain, but not those by A. So if you have a deadball by B (that gets A past the line to gain) followed by another by A, A still is awarded the first down before enforcing their foul - plus they get it first and 10. The penalties don't match the fouls, in my opinion. Also hard to explain to a coach! 
|
I don't think it's that hard at all. It's an LED foul. We're always going to enforce it from the succeeding spot.