Quote:
Originally Posted by Freddy
Or if the requirements of 4-40-4 were met, right?
|
I'm not with my book right now. Refresh me. Please.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stat-Man
I"m not seeing it in the NFHS book (maybe it is in NCAA?) that a screener can protect one's self, provided the action is a recoil action and not a pushing action.
Or maybe that's a dreaded rule myth.
|
What rule is being broken (assuming the player is not pushing or failing to give any applicable required time and distance)?