View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 25, 2012, 01:26pm
WestCoaster WestCoaster is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: The Great Pacific NW
Posts: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by maven View Post
Which rule set? In NFHS this would be A's ball but IP. 9-6-2b
9-6-2 would not apply if he was knocked out of bounds when he was stripped and returned at his first opportunity.

I can't tell from your description of the play whether he was knocked out of bounds or not.
Reply With Quote