| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by AllPurposeGamer  Nah, the C blew the call. 
 You won't find the term "3 points rule" formally state as such in the book because it's the informal/quick way of saying that when a dribbler is dribbling the ball from the backcourt to the frontcourt, the ball is not considered to be in the frontcourt until both feet (point 1 and point 2) and the ball (point 3) touch entirely in the frontcourt.
 |  Hmm I wonder which rule that would be?    
				__________________Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers
 |