Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  AllPurposeGamer
					 
				 
				Nah, the C blew the call.  
 
You won't find the term "3 points rule" formally state as such in the book because it's the informal/quick way of saying that when a dribbler is dribbling the ball from the backcourt to the frontcourt, the ball is not considered to be in the frontcourt until both feet (point 1 and point 2) and the ball (point 3) touch entirely in the frontcourt. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Hmm I wonder which rule that would be?   
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |