View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 03, 2012, 07:28pm
golfdesigner golfdesigner is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Posts: 201
Checking for Correct Throw-in Spot

Situation:
A1 to inbound ball following a violation at endline outside lane opposite table under A's basket. B44 fouls A23 before A1 releases the ball on the throw-in. We are not in the bonus. B44's foul is near division line table-side (opposite side of floor from the original throw-in spot).
Where should A's throw-in following reporting the foul? Rule references would be helpful.
Thanks
Happy Birthday America!!
Reply With Quote