View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jul 01, 2012, 04:59am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob1968 View Post
A1 shoots, A2 and B2 grasp the ball in the air. When they come down, both securely holding the ball, with no illegal contact by either, the right foot of B2 is on the endline.
Out-of bounds by B2 or jumpball? Any references?
Thanks, Rob
FIBA ruling:

Held ball.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote