View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 25, 2012, 03:41pm
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
Heh, no. Frankly, the court got me to thinking afterwards about what I'd do if I started a throw in without invoking the line and then the defensive pressure approached the thrower.
The sitch that crossed my mind - A2 receives a throw-in pass within the 3 feet restricted area whilst A1 is not being pressured.
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote