Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef
A blarge is a double foul in which one official calls a foul on A1 and another official calls a foul on B1, instead of one official calling both fouls. 
|
Sez who? By the logic of the blarge "rule" if an official anticipates, then signals a block, then immediately realizes this is the wrong call, he should be required to report a double foul.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.
Lonesome Dove
|