View Single Post
  #23 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 07, 2012, 08:30am
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
So ... you incorrectly rule Type B and say the runner wouldn't have made 3rd. OK. Then you want to put R2 back on 2nd. With R1? Interesting. I guess the next pitch begins with R1, R2a and R2b...
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote