Thread: sleeves
View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 20, 2012, 12:11pm
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Moderator M-800
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oklahoma official View Post
So, by federation rules, a pitcher can have one long sleeve and no sleeve on the other arm if it is a compression sleeve. I disagree and believe the first response is the correct one unless proven wrong by rule.
You disagree based on what rule?
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote