View Single Post
  #38 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 16, 2012, 10:03pm
stiffler3492 stiffler3492 is offline
I miss being on the floor
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Hartford, WI
Posts: 917
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo View Post
Another play: St. Mary's player commits a violation near the end of the game. He moved too much on a throw-in where he was not allowed to move.

The official's signal was a travel! Someone tell me this is not correct... Isn't this simply a violation and point at the spot?

Video would be great if you can get it.
Along this line....

2:16 of the first half, Purdue with a spot throw in in their frontcourt. Looked like the inbounder may have moved outside of the three foot window. No call made.
Reply With Quote