Quote:
Originally Posted by JetMetFan
I beg to differ.
His right foot was down but his left foot was still moving into position as the shooter went airborne. Also, he couldn't have attained LGP until he was out of the RA since he was a secondary defender so the position of his feet on his final two steps matters even more.
In terms of his body, he satified part B of the rule since his torso was facing A1 as he tried to establish. It's parts A and D where he missed.
|
Agreed, initially thought PC but after 8-9 plays and stop action.......good call IMO. Still moving over as shooter alights