Thread: quick quiz
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 25, 2012, 09:59pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by vbzebra View Post
Nfhs rules. A1 has ball on wing in frontcourt. B2 fouls A2 under a's basket. Where do we then administer the throw in?
You administer the throw-in at the spot nearest OOB where the foul occurred.

ONLY if a double foul occurs does it matter where the ball is. THen, you administer based on ball location.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote