Rookie Luck ???
Quote:
Originally Posted by bd41flpk
Rule 6.7 Art 9 Note:If A1's try is "legally" touched in flight (does not differentiate by whom), the goal counts if made, if the period ends BEFORE or AFTER the legal touching.
|
bd41flpk: Nice citation. Not bad for a newbie with less than thirty posts.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)
“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)
|