Thread: Basket Counts ?
View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 25, 2012, 09:10am
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,401
Rookie Luck ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by bd41flpk View Post
Rule 6.7 Art 9 Note:If A1's try is "legally" touched in flight (does not differentiate by whom), the goal counts if made, if the period ends BEFORE or AFTER the legal touching.
bd41flpk: Nice citation. Not bad for a newbie with less than thirty posts.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)

“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)
Reply With Quote