Thread: arrow change
View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 12, 2012, 02:11am
Sharpshooternes Sharpshooternes is offline
C'mon man!!
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 966
Quote:
Originally Posted by SNIPERBBB View Post
The violation by B on the throw-in means that A gets the ball again but this time it is not an AP throw-in and A will keep the arrow as the AP throw-in did not end.
I think you are wrong about the throw in not being ended. Rule: 4-42-5


ART. 5

The throw-in ends when:

a. The passed ball touches or is legally touched by another player inbounds.
b. The passed ball touches or is touched by another player out of bounds, except as in 7-5-7.
c. The throw-in team commits a throw-in violation.
The arrow should switch but A gets the ball back for a kicking violation.
Reply With Quote