Quote:
Originally Posted by SNIPERBBB
The violation by B on the throw-in means that A gets the ball again but this time it is not an AP throw-in and A will keep the arrow as the AP throw-in did not end.
|
I think you are wrong about the throw in not being ended. Rule: 4-42-5
ART. 5
The throw-in ends when:
a. The passed ball touches or is legally touched by another player inbounds.
b. The passed ball touches or is touched by another player out of bounds, except as in 7-5-7.
c. The throw-in team commits a throw-in violation.
The arrow should switch but A gets the ball back for a kicking violation.