View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 10, 2012, 12:11pm
letemplay letemplay is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 520
Sorry to bring this back

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
Partner yesterday said he was corrected by varsity officials after letting a play go. A2 tips the throw in into the bc where A3 retrieves it.

Some people are only reading the highlights of the rule changes.
but just to be clear, the above play where A2 tips throwin into b/c and A3 touches IS a violation??.. since throw in exception (9.9.1. E) does NOT apply?
Reply With Quote