View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 09, 2012, 09:53am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef View Post
TC does exist. TC does not end when the throw-in is released. It is not a BC violation because player control had not yet been established.
Partner yesterday said he was corrected by varsity officials after letting a play go. A2 tips the throw in into the bc where A3 retrieves it.

Some people are only reading the highlights of the rule changes.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote