Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by BadNewsRef  Another halftime correctable error that actually happened.  End of half last second shot.  Trail rules it a 3.  Throw in horns sounds. At halftime crew is talking and calling official says "I'm not sure I got that last 3 right."  Partner says his foot was definitely on the line.  Crew goes back out before 2nd half starts and changes it from 3 to a 2. | 
	
 That's not a correctable error, technically. Correct me if I'm wrong, but I believe that's just something the officials can correct at any time.