View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 03, 2012, 04:49pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef View Post


Wouldn't A2 be able to continue his by batting the ball to the floor instead of catching it?
Using the language (or at least the concept) of the rule, let's change the question to " A2 throws the ball to the floor, then continues to bat the ball to the floor. Is that legal?"

I hope the answer is obvious.
Reply With Quote