View Single Post
  #54 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 03, 2012, 01:46pm
tref tref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,183
Wow I feel like I just entered another dimension... The Twilight Zone!

I am fully cognizant of the technical foul rule, who it applies to & how it applies.

All I said was, its an indirect to the coach for bench personel infractions & direct to a coach for allowing a DQd player to re-enter.

If we assess an indirect to a coach isnt it a given that somebody got a T?

If the topic of discussion is how Ts go to coaches, I was neither incorrect nor incomplete. And like Forrest Gump, thats all I have to say about that!
__________________
I gotta new attitude!
Reply With Quote