View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 30, 2012, 03:47pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sharpshooternes View Post
A1 has fast break for a layup. B1catches up just enough to put a hand in his back in the middle of the shot. He was obviously beat and contact was unecessary. A1 made the basket and wasn't knocked to the floor. Thoughts? No call, intentional, pushing foul for a +1?
FIBA Ruling:

Clear path. UNS foul.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote