Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Triad zebra  A1 has ball for a throw in.  B1 violates the throw in boundary.  Tweet, notify B coach of the DOG and enter it in book.  Few minutes later B1 commits identical violation.  T on team B (per 10-1-5c).  Few minutes later identical violation of boundary by any B player.  Question:  Is this a T issued to the B player (per 10-3-5d)?   Which says a player shall not delay the game by acts such as repeated violations of the throw-in, as in 9-2-10.
 | 
	
 My take is that the player T is for acts that are truly and intentionally delaying the game, rather than simply violating again while playing the game (even if poorly). The only time I'm going to T the player is if I judge he's attempting to make a mockery of the game or something similar.