View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 19, 2012, 11:05pm
Triad zebra Triad zebra is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
That is correct. There are actually two correctable errors. Erroneously canceling a goal and awarding an unmerited FT. Both can still be corrected and the game resumes at the POI.

One cannot use the AP arrow to resume as there has been other game action following the missed 1st FT. Therefore, POI must be used to continue as the rule 2-10 states.
You are correct...My oversight.
Reply With Quote