Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Toren  The actions alone deem it a flagrant but if the coach decides to handle it, I would probably just rule it a technical. 
 Now if he had bounced passed it hard, that is nothing, throwing a dart at an official 8-10 feet away is grounds for flagrant. See ya.
 | 
	
 Wrong.  You don't base your call on how the coach handles it. You base it on the act.
 
If he throws a fast, hard ball to you, technical foul.
 
If he throws the ball at you, that's different.  That's flagrant.