View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 27, 2003, 10:22am
joshuastueve joshuastueve is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1
Lightbulb

The Bulls and the Cavs are tied at 52. The buzzer sounds, ending regulation and as the players are walking off the court a technical foul is called on the Bulls. The referee that called the technical foul has the Cavs shoot the free throws (which they hit) and credits the Cavs with two points giving them a 54-52 lead. He then says the game is over. Is he right?....
Reply With Quote