Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Toren  The actions alone deem it a flagrant but if the coach decides to handle it, I would probably just rule it a technical.  
 Now if he had bounced passed it hard, that is nothing, throwing a dart at an official 8-10 feet away is grounds for flagrant.  See ya.
 | 
	
 8-10 feet away that's like 3 -4 steps...if that ball hits you, you might get a concussion.  This isn't a no call, this is at minimum a technical.  If he were 15-20 feet away, I probably don't have anything.  But in this case, it's the proximity that definitely needs to be addressed.