View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 12, 2012, 04:49pm
MiamiWadeCounty MiamiWadeCounty is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllPurposeGamer View Post
NFHS:

10-6
ART. 9 . . . When a dribbler in his/her progress is moving in a straight-line path, he/she may not be crowded out of that path, but if an opponent is able to legally obtain a defensive position in that path, the dribbler must avoid contact by changing direction or ending his/her dribble
I understand that rule. But that rule doesn't cover a payer without the ball.
Reply With Quote