View Single Post
  #45 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2012, 12:58pm
Toren Toren is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Denver Colorado
Posts: 736
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
He was referring to this post, I think:



Why he picked on this, I don't know. But I do agree it's not just outside the intent of the rule, but it's also a difficult stretch of the rule itself. Once the HC is DQd, he doesn't become part of the bench subject to the AC's control.
I see, but my point was why would we give an indirect to an assistant? That it didn't add any value and only complicated the issue.

Seems we're all on the same page, apparently Nevada didn't like my wording.
Reply With Quote