View Single Post
  #43 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2012, 12:36pm
Toren Toren is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Denver Colorado
Posts: 736
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
He just said yours was incorrect by rule, the shameful comments came from others.
It's strange that he woud say mine is incorrect, when I said I don't see anything in the rule book that limits our ability to hand out a technical, so I think we don't have a limit.

But after re reading Nevada's post, I'm reading it as referring to the fact that I said in my earlier post why would you need to charge a 3rd technical to the head coach as indirectly to the assistant coach.

Where was I wrong there? Rules reference please.

Last edited by Toren; Wed Jan 11, 2012 at 12:51pm.
Reply With Quote