| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by RichMSN  Just cause.
 Any other answer I give will result in me eventually banging my head off a brick wall.
 |  What does that mean?  4.19.11 is a direct extension of the rule, unlike the other which reaches a conclusion that nobody would have come to on his own. 
You yourself once said that you wouldn't come out with a double foul in a blarge situation.  Did that change or were you kidding?
		 
				__________________I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
 It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.
 
 
 Lonesome Dove
 
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
				
			
			
			
		 |