View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 12, 2011, 03:49pm
Loudwhistle2 Loudwhistle2 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 221
Dang, another rule I'm confused on.

Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef View Post
Just a like a violation by the offense during an AP throw-in will cause the arrow to change but a foul by the offense will not.
Can someone point me to where I can find this foul situation to be true. I thought the offense loses the arrow when they foul on an AP throwin?

Thanks
Reply With Quote