View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 07, 2011, 05:48pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjohn View Post
It was not called once!
Just in case you missed it.

In (b) and (c), the referee will have to judge whether the pass was intentionally thrown incomplete or whether A1 was simply unable to throw the ball close to A3.

It's a judgment call. And guess what? Your judgment don't mean dick.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote