View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 02, 2011, 04:57pm
Scratch85 Scratch85 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 569
Quote:
Originally Posted by Toren View Post
Thanks guys. I'm convinced.

4-42-5 is the secondary part of this ruling.

Team doesn't lose arrow, but they would lose throw-in privledge and Team B gets the ball for a kicking violation by Team A. No change in arrow.
I'm not sure what play you are referring to but I think you have this one wrong.

A/P throw-in for Team A. Player A1 commits a kicking violation. Team B gets a throw in for the violation. The arrow is reversed and pointed to Team B for the next A/P throw-in.

6.4.5A
Reply With Quote