View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 01, 2011, 12:06pm
letemplay letemplay is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 520
VT-Minn

I'm glad to see this post this morning. Watching game on tv last night, I thought the call was wrong, but figured it was an NCAA rule of team possession/control on a throw in. You guys are saying not so what's up? I had sound down on tv and didn't hear any discussion about it. Wonder if Bobby Knight had anything to say..I think he was doing game. Like someone else posted, the VT coach seemed to accept it without much argument, but it was a rather huge play, with VT setting up last shot down by one. Come out of TO and that's what happens? Ouch
Reply With Quote