View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 30, 2011, 12:48am
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Originally Posted by stiffler3492 View Post
What about the ball not even getting to the backcourt? Would the first to touch/last to touch requirement not apply then? If A1 recovers before the ball gets to the backcourt, but his feet are in the backcourt while he is in PC, how can that not be a violation?
If A1 recovers the ball with his feet in the backcourt, the ball is now in the backcourt.
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.

Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote