View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 26, 2011, 01:51am
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scuba_ref View Post
Another way to interpret this is that it isn't a violation because both player control and team control have not yet been established. In the example team control has been established by rule but player control has not. I don't believe that the language used is specifically stating that there isn't team control, simply that there isn't both team and player control.
Except the thrower-in has player control. Look at the differences in the definition between last year and this year. That isn't accidental.
Reply With Quote