| 
			
			 
			
				Fri Nov 25, 2011, 12:21pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			|  | Keeper of the HAMMER |  | 
					Join Date: Jan 2003 Location: MST 
						Posts: 27,190
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Scrapper1  This is apparently another one of those, "Do as we want, not as we say" situations.  By rule, you are 100% correct.  But the NFHS has said that they don't want team control to apply to anything except common fouls by the throw-in team.
 I will refrain from any negative commentary.
 |  But what's the NCAA ruling?
		 
				__________________Sprinkles are for winners.
 |