View Single Post
  #57 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 15, 2011, 04:29pm
deecee deecee is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3,505
I don't see all the confusion over this (and the IF's on contact with a thrower in).

Yeah it might contradict a rule here and there, and it might be different than a definition here and there. But who cares? It's stated in black and white on what to do in these situations. How much more clarity can you ask for? If A happens apply punishment #1...
__________________
in OS I trust
Reply With Quote